Articles in this section

How do I delete my Member account?

We would hate to see you leave, but we respect your decision.

There are two ways to close your account, depending on what you're looking to do:

Deactivate your account

Deactivating your account removes access to it, but you can reactivate it at any time by simply logging back in.

To deactivate your account:

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Click your profile drop-down menu.
  3. Select Settings.
  4. Scroll down to the Deactivate or Delete Account section and click Manage.
  5. Click Deactivate Account.
  6. Confirm your choice by clicking Yes, Deactivate.

If you ever wish to reactivate your account, you can find out how to do so here!

Permanently delete your account

Deleting your account is irreversible and will result in the permanent closure of your account as well as full loss of access to all previous purchases. 

To delete your account:

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Click your profile drop-down menu.
  3. Select Settings.
  4. Scroll down to the Deactivate or Delete Account section and click Manage.
  5. Click Delete Account.
  6. Confirm you wish to proceed with the Deletion of your account
  7. Check the inbox of the email address linked to your account for the 6 digit code sent to you, this code is good for 30 minutes and must be entered to complete the deletion process.
  8. Either click the link in the email received, or manually enter the 6 digit code.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful